• Sign in | Register
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Balasamudram (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:35 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the South at 7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Balasamudram

      • 24 Mar, Sun 37 / 23 °C
      • 25 Mar, Mon 39 / 25 °C
      • 26 Mar, Tue 39 / 25 °C
      • 27 Mar, Wed 39 / 25 °C
      • 28 Mar, Thu 39 / 24 °C
      • 29 Mar, Fri 38 / 24 °C
      • 30 Mar, Sat 37 / 24 °C
      • 31 Mar, Sun 37 / 23 °C
      • 1 Apr, Mon 37 / 22 °C
      • 2 Apr, Tue 37 / 22 °C

    Comments